top of page

Our People

Meet the Team

Michel Hoseus

Michael Hoseus

Executive Director

Gene Childress

Senior Consultant


Dallas Blankenship 2016_edited.jpg

Dallas Blankenship

Senior Consultant   Education

Teresa Elder

Senior Consultant   Industry

Turner, Tim Solo.jpg

Tim Turner

Senior Consultant  Business

Shannon Carretti

Shannon Carretti

Senior Consultant


Mike Mabry

Senior Consultant  Business

Meet the Board of Directors


Ken Carroll


Commonwealth Solutions Group, LLC

Vice President

Kevin Hub


Scott County Schools


Andrea Adams

Project Director

Medicaid Health Home Planning Grant

Office of Health Policy

Cabinet for Health and Family Services


Kevin Conrad

Manager, Cost Manager

Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky, Inc

Executive Director

Michael Hoseus

Board Members

Allen Cawley

Chief Executive Officer

Innovation Station


William Haugh

Chief Executive Officer

Georgetown Community Hospital

Greg Higdon


Chief Executive Officer

Kentucky Association of Manufacturers


Laura Johnson

Vice President of Student Life

Dean of Students

Title IX Coordinator

Georgetown College

Ken Kreafle

Toyota Executive in Residence

University of Kentucky Lean Systems Program

W. Mark Manual

VP Advancement and Organizational Development

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Stephen Mcauley


Paris Independent Schools

Michelle Nichols


Elkhorn Crossing School


John Sanders

CTE Principal

Franklin County Public Schools

Danine Tomlin

Current NSF-ATE Mentor Fellow, former Executive Director of AMTEC, Automotive Manufacturing Technical Education Consort

bottom of page