Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President                                                                  Vice President

   Ken Carroll, President                                                                    Kevin Hub, Superintendent
Commonwealth Solutions Group, LLC                                                                         Scott County School District

Secretary                                                                  Treasurer

     Andrea Adams, Project Director                                                   Kevin Conrad, Manager, Cost Management

     Medicaid Health Home Planning Grant                                                                     Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky, Inc. 

      Office of Health Policy

      Cabinet for Health and Family Services


Executive Director

Michael Hoseus

Board Members

Ken Bicknell, Assistant Superintendent 

     Scott County Schools

William Haugh, Chief Executive Officer  

     Georgetown Community Hospital

Greg Higdon, President, Chief Executive Officer   

     Kentucky Association of Manufacturers

Laura Johnson, Vice President of Student Life,              Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator 

     Georgetown College

Ken Kreafle, Toyota Executive in Residence  

     University of Kentucky Lean Systems Program

W. Mark Manual, VP of Advancement and Organizational

     Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Stephen Mcauley, Superintendent 

     Paris Independent Schools

John Noll, Principal 

     Elkhorn Crossing School, Scott County

John Sanders, CTE Principal

     Franklin County Public Schools

Danine Tomlin, NSF-ATE Mentor Fellow
     Former Executive Director of AMTEC  
Manufacturing Technical Education Consort)